_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Barnsley 2 Fixtures (Barnsley)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 17 Sep 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VBarnsley 17-13
Tue 25 Sep 2018Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 26-11
Sun 21 Oct 2018Division 2Hallamshire 2VBarnsley 216-0
Mon 29 Oct 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 413-6
Mon 19 Nov 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 38-13
Sun 25 Nov 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 216-2
Thu 20 Dec 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 28-14
Sun 20 Jan 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VBarnsley 26-14
Tue 22 Jan 2019Division 2Woodfield 4VBarnsley 216-1
Mon 4 Feb 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 21-16
Mon 11 Feb 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 316-4
Mon 18 Feb 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 316-0
Tue 26 Feb 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 28-13
Mon 4 Mar 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 36-13

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Barnsley 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Bill Muirhead1. Polly Clark
2. Cameron Brooks
3. Jim Uttley
4. Bill Muirhead

Players