_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Abbeydale Park Racket and Fitness Club

Address

Abbeydale Park Racket and Fitness Club
Abbeydale Road South
Dore
SHEFFIELD
S17 3LJ
0114 2620550
enquiries@abbeydalepark.co.uk

Club Representative

Jo Sorby

Teams

Abbeydale 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Mark Tasker1. Adam Turner
2. Oli Turner
3. James Biggin
4. Mark Tasker
Abbeydale 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Nick Wall1. Nick Wall Jr
2. Nick Wall Sr.
3. Mike Kipling
4.
Abbeydale 3Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Jim Shelston1. Jon Wheat
2. Ben Farnsworth
3. Nick Gaywood
4. Jim Shelston
Abbeydale 4Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Simon Tibbert1. Matthew Williams
2. Howard Baxter
3. Paul Garbett
4. Dave Longden
Abbeydale RBTuesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Brian Thornton

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 12 Sep 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB2-12
Tue 17 Sep 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VAbbeydale 413-6
Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 314-5
Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 12-16
Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 4Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 61-16
Tue 1 Oct 2019RacketballAbbeydale RBVFulwood RB2-12
Mon 7 Oct 2019Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 13-15
Mon 7 Oct 2019Division 4Queens ParkVAbbeydale 416-1
Thu 10 Oct 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 14-15
Sun 13 Oct 2019Division 4Hallamshire 8VAbbeydale 44-14
Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 1Abbeydale 2VFulwood 16-11
Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 1Princes 1VAbbeydale 16-15
Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 313-8
Mon 21 Oct 2019Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 211-7
Mon 21 Oct 2019Division 1Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 211-6
Sun 27 Oct 2019Division 4Hallamshire 7VAbbeydale 413-7
Mon 28 Oct 2019Division 1Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 26-10
Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 1Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 15-13
Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 1Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 15-13
Thu 7 Nov 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 3*Late card
Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 16-12
Tue 12 Nov 2019RacketballAbbeydale RBVRotherham RB12-0
Thu 14 Nov 2019Division 4Abbeydale 4VRotherham14-4
Mon 18 Nov 2019Division 1Abbeydale 1VAbbeydale 213-5
Thu 21 Nov 2019Division 4Abbeydale 4VWoodfield 716-0
Sun 24 Nov 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 316-5
Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 1Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 216-3
Wed 27 Nov 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB*Late card
Tue 3 Dec 2019RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 12-12
Thu 5 Dec 2019Division 4Abbeydale 4VSheffield Medics7-13
Mon 9 Dec 2019Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 16-11
Mon 9 Dec 2019Division 1Abbeydale 2VPrinces 116-3
Wed 11 Dec 2019RacketballPrinces RBVAbbeydale RB3-9
Thu 12 Dec 2019Division 4StocksbridgeVAbbeydale 4
Thu 19 Dec 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VFulwood 3
Mon 6 Jan 2020Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 1
Tue 7 Jan 2020RacketballAbbeydale RBVPrinces RB
Thu 9 Jan 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 3
Thu 16 Jan 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2
Mon 20 Jan 2020Division 1Princes 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 20 Jan 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 3
Thu 23 Jan 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 7
Mon 27 Jan 2020Division 1Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 1
Thu 30 Jan 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 3
Fri 31 Jan 2020RacketballFulwood RBVAbbeydale RB
Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 2
Wed 5 Feb 2020RacketballHallamshire RB 1VAbbeydale RB
Thu 6 Feb 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 3
Thu 6 Feb 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 8
Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 1Abbeydale 1VPrinces 1
Thu 13 Feb 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 3
Mon 17 Feb 2020Division 1Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 17 Feb 2020Division 1Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 1
Thu 20 Feb 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 2
Sun 23 Feb 2020Division 4Hallamshire 6VAbbeydale 4
Mon 24 Feb 2020Division 1Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 2
Tue 25 Feb 2020RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
Fri 28 Feb 2020Division 4RotherhamVAbbeydale 4
Mon 2 Mar 2020Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 1
Thu 5 Mar 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VStocksbridge
Thu 5 Mar 2020RacketballRotherham RBVAbbeydale RB
Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 1Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 1Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 1
Wed 11 Mar 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVAbbeydale 4
Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 1Abbeydale 2VFulwood 2
Tue 17 Mar 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VAbbeydale 3
Mon 23 Mar 2020Division 1Abbeydale 1VFulwood 2
Tue 24 Mar 2020RacketballAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB
Fri 27 Mar 2020Division 4Woodfield 7VAbbeydale 4
Thu 2 Apr 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VQueens Park

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal