_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Doncaster Squash and Fitness

Address

Doncaster Squash and Fitness
Townfields
Bennetthorpe
DONCASTER
DN2 6AA
01302 363238

Club Representative

Ian Peach

Teams

Doncaster 1Tues/Thurs at 7:40pm
Captain: David Ward
1. James Peach
2. Steve Martin
3. Ged Martin

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Wed 18 Sep 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VDoncaster 1
    Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 3Princes 2VDoncaster 1
    Tue 1 Oct 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 5
    Tue 8 Oct 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VDoncaster 1
    Sat 19 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VDoncaster 1
    Tue 29 Oct 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VHallamshire 4
    Sun 17 Nov 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VDoncaster 1
    Tue 3 Dec 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 4
    Tue 14 Jan 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VHallamshire 5
    Fri 24 Jan 2020Division 3Woodfield 5VDoncaster 1
    Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VPhoenix 2
    Thu 6 Feb 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VPrinces 2
    Sun 16 Feb 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VDoncaster 1
    Tue 25 Feb 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 6
    Tue 17 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 1
    Thu 19 Mar 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VFulwood 5

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal