Sheffield and District Squash League

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Doncaster Squash and Fitness

Address

Doncaster Squash and Fitness
Townfields
Bennetthorpe
DONCASTER
DN2 6AA
01302 363238

Club Representative

Ian Peach

Teams

Doncaster 1Tues/Thurs at 7:40pm
Captain: David Ward1. Steve Wright
2. Graham Jenkinson
3. Dennis Martin
4. Dave Ward

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 18 Sep 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VDoncaster 16-10
Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 3Princes 2VDoncaster 113-4
Tue 1 Oct 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 515-4
Tue 8 Oct 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VDoncaster 16-11
Sat 19 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VDoncaster 18-13
Tue 29 Oct 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VHallamshire 46-13
Sun 17 Nov 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VDoncaster 18-13
Tue 3 Dec 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 412-7
Tue 14 Jan 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VHallamshire 54-16
Fri 24 Jan 2020Division 3Woodfield 5VDoncaster 14-15
Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VPhoenix 216-1
Thu 6 Feb 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VPrinces 213-6
Sun 16 Feb 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VDoncaster 113-4
Tue 25 Feb 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 616-0
Tue 17 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 1*Late card
Thu 19 Mar 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VFulwood 5*Late card