_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield 3 Fixtures (Woodfield)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 25 Sep 2018Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 26-11
Tue 9 Oct 2018Division 2Woodfield 3VWoodfield 43-15
Tue 16 Oct 2018Division 2Woodfield 4VWoodfield 316-3
Tue 23 Oct 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 316-1
Tue 6 Nov 2018Division 2Woodfield 3VHallamshire 25-14
Tue 20 Nov 2018Division 2Woodfield 3VHallamshire 35-13
Tue 4 Dec 2018Division 2Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 314-6
Mon 17 Dec 2018Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 312-6
Sun 20 Jan 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 316-3
Thu 31 Jan 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 316-0
Sun 10 Feb 2019Division 2Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 316-0
Mon 18 Feb 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 316-0
Tue 12 Mar 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VFulwood 30-16
Tue 26 Mar 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 1*Late card

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Woodfield 3Wednesday at 7:20pm
Captain: Chris White1. Nick Leng
2. Adam Cattell
3. Chris White
4. Phil Mason

Players