_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield 4 Fixtures (Woodfield)


DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 9 Oct 2018Division 2Woodfield 3VWoodfield 43-15
Tue 16 Oct 2018Division 2Woodfield 4VWoodfield 316-3
Sun 21 Oct 2018Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 416-3
Mon 29 Oct 2018Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 413-6
Tue 6 Nov 2018Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 414-5
Sun 18 Nov 2018Division 2Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 416-1
Thu 22 Nov 2018Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 414-3
Tue 11 Dec 2018Division 2Woodfield 4VBarnsley 114-6
Mon 7 Jan 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 43-16
Tue 22 Jan 2019Division 2Woodfield 4VBarnsley 216-1
Tue 5 Feb 2019Division 2Woodfield 4VHallamshire 313-6
Tue 19 Feb 2019Division 2Woodfield 4VAbbeydale 313-5
Tue 5 Mar 2019Division 2Woodfield 4VHallamshire 20-16
Tue 19 Mar 2019Division 2Woodfield 4VFulwood 37-13

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal

Team Details

Woodfield 4Thursday at 7.40pm
Captain: Steve Chandar1. Lewis Doughty
2. Ben Thornton
3. Joe Cooper

Players