_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Hallamshire Tennis and Squash Club

Address

Hallamshire Tennis and Squash Club
716 Ecclesall Road
Hunters Bar
SHEFFIELD
S11 8TA
0114 2662153
info@hallamshire.net

Club Representative

Neil Guirey

Teams

Hallamshire 1Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Alex Cutts
1. Alex Cutts
2. Dan Lawrence
3. Ed Stallwarthy
Hallamshire 2Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Dylan Martens
1. Neil Guirey
2. Dylan Martens
3. Harry Heathcock
Hallamshire 3Sunday at 6.20pm
Captain: Brandon Petty
1. Nick Webber
2. Tim Burton
3. Alex Glencross
Hallamshire 4Sunday at 3:40pm
Captain: Tom Murton
1. Jack Corneil
2. Russel Payne
3. Brandon Petty
Hallamshire 5Sunday at 6:20pm
Captain: Tom Jackson
1. George Snow
2. Rob Garbutt
3. Josh Park
Hallamshire 6Sunday at 3:40pm
Captain: Adam Bierton
1. Tom Jackson
2. Luke Cottingham
3. Joss Atkinson
Hallamshire 7Sunday at 3:40pm
Captain: David Rayworth
Hallamshire 8Sunday at 6:20pm
Captain: Rebecca Miller
Hallamshire Ladies 1Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Holly Moore
1. Charlotte Jagger
2. Lara Cooper
Hallamshire Ladies 2Monday at 7:40pm
Captain: Kate Martin
Hallamshire RB 1Wednesday at 7:40pm
Captain: Jim Muirhead
1. Chris Duffy
2. Mike Wilkins
Hallamshire RB 2Wednesday at 7:40pm
Captain: Pat Allen
1. Jim Muirhead
2. Gordon Panter
Hallamshire VetsSunday at 6:20pm
Captain: Brandon Petty

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Thu 19 Sep 2019Division 4StocksbridgeVHallamshire 7
    Thu 19 Sep 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 3VHallamshire Ladies 2
    Fri 20 Sep 2019Division 4RotherhamVHallamshire 8
    Mon 23 Sep 2019VetsFulwood VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VHallamshire 4
    Wed 25 Sep 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 2VRotherham RB
    Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VHallamshire 3
    Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 4Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 6
    Thu 26 Sep 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 3VFulwood Ladies
    Sun 29 Sep 2019Division 4Hallamshire 8VHallamshire 7
    Sun 29 Sep 2019Division 4Hallamshire 6VSheffield Medics
    Tue 1 Oct 2019LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 3
    Wed 2 Oct 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VHallamshire 4
    Thu 3 Oct 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Sun 6 Oct 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 2
    Sun 6 Oct 2019Division 4Hallamshire 6VHallamshire 8
    Mon 7 Oct 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies 2
    Tue 8 Oct 2019Division 3Princes 2VHallamshire 4
    Sun 13 Oct 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VPhoenix 2
    Sun 13 Oct 2019Division 4Hallamshire 8VAbbeydale 4
    Sun 13 Oct 2019Division 4Hallamshire 7VHallamshire 6
    Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 1Hallamshire 2VHallamshire 1
    Wed 16 Oct 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB
    Sat 19 Oct 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VHallamshire 5
    Sun 20 Oct 2019VetsHallamshire VetsVBarnsley Vets
    Mon 21 Oct 2019Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 2
    Mon 21 Oct 2019Division 1Hallamshire 1VPrinces 1
    Mon 21 Oct 2019Division 4Queens ParkVHallamshire 7
    Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VHallamshire 6
    Thu 24 Oct 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VHallamshire 3
    Thu 24 Oct 2019Division 4StocksbridgeVHallamshire 8
    Thu 24 Oct 2019LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
    Fri 25 Oct 2019RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Sun 27 Oct 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 4
    Sun 27 Oct 2019Division 4Hallamshire 7VAbbeydale 4
    Mon 28 Oct 2019Division 1Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 2
    Mon 28 Oct 2019Division 1Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 1
    Mon 28 Oct 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VPrinces Ladies
    Tue 29 Oct 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VHallamshire 4
    Thu 31 Oct 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 3VWoodfield Ladies
    Sun 3 Nov 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VFulwood 3
    Sun 3 Nov 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VPrinces 2
    Sun 3 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 8VRotherham
    Sun 3 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 6VRotherham
    Sun 3 Nov 2019LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
    Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 2
    Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 1Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 1
    Fri 8 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VHallamshire 5
    Fri 8 Nov 2019RacketballFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Sun 10 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 8VQueens Park
    Sun 10 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 7VPhoenix 3
    Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 1
    Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 1Hallamshire 2VPrinces 1
    Tue 12 Nov 2019Division 3Princes 2VHallamshire 5
    Wed 13 Nov 2019Division 2Fulwood 4VHallamshire 3
    Wed 13 Nov 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 2
    Sat 16 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VHallamshire 4
    Sat 16 Nov 2019VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Sun 17 Nov 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VDoncaster 1
    Sun 17 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 7VHallamshire 8
    Sun 17 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 6VStocksbridge
    Mon 18 Nov 2019Division 1Fulwood 1VHallamshire 2
    Mon 18 Nov 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies
    Mon 18 Nov 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VPrinces Ladies
    Wed 20 Nov 2019RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Sun 24 Nov 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VAbbeydale 3
    Sun 24 Nov 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 4
    Sun 24 Nov 2019LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 3
    Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 1Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 2
    Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 4Queens ParkVHallamshire 6
    Wed 27 Nov 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 1VRotherham RB
    Wed 27 Nov 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB
    Fri 29 Nov 2019Division 4RotherhamVHallamshire 7
    Sun 1 Dec 2019VetsHallamshire VetsVRotherham Vets
    Mon 2 Dec 2019Division 1Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
    Mon 2 Dec 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VHallamshire 3
    Tue 3 Dec 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VHallamshire 5
    Tue 3 Dec 2019RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Wed 4 Dec 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB
    Thu 5 Dec 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 3VHallamshire Ladies 1
    Sun 8 Dec 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 6
    Sun 8 Dec 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 5
    Sun 8 Dec 2019Division 4Hallamshire 7VRotherham
    Mon 9 Dec 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies
    Mon 9 Dec 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies 3
    Tue 10 Dec 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VHallamshire 8
    Wed 11 Dec 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB
    Sun 15 Dec 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 2
    Mon 16 Dec 2019Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 2
    Sun 5 Jan 2020LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Sun 5 Jan 2020VetsHallamshire VetsVFulwood Vets
    Mon 6 Jan 2020Division 1Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 1
    Wed 8 Jan 2020Division 3Phoenix 2VHallamshire 5
    Wed 8 Jan 2020RacketballHallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB
    Thu 9 Jan 2020LadiesHallamshire Ladies 3VPrinces Ladies
    Sun 12 Jan 2020Division 2Hallamshire 3VFulwood 4
    Sun 12 Jan 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VPhoenix 2
    Sun 12 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 8VStocksbridge
    Sun 12 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 6VHallamshire 7
    Tue 14 Jan 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VHallamshire 5
    Tue 14 Jan 2020LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Wed 15 Jan 2020RacketballPrinces RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Thu 16 Jan 2020RacketballRotherham RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Sun 19 Jan 2020Division 3Hallamshire 5VFulwood 5
    Sun 19 Jan 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 6
    Sun 19 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 8VHallamshire 6
    Sun 19 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 7VQueens Park
    Mon 20 Jan 2020Division 1Hallamshire 1VHallamshire 2
    Wed 22 Jan 2020RacketballHallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 1
    Thu 23 Jan 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 7
    Sat 25 Jan 2020Division 3Hallamshire 5VHallamshire 4
    Sun 26 Jan 2020Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 1
    Sun 26 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 7VSheffield Medics
    Sun 26 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 6VPhoenix 3
    Mon 27 Jan 2020Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 2
    Mon 27 Jan 2020Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 1
    Mon 27 Jan 2020Division 4Queens ParkVHallamshire 8
    Mon 27 Jan 2020LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies 1
    Wed 29 Jan 2020RacketballHallamshire RB 1VPrinces RB
    Fri 31 Jan 2020Division 4RotherhamVHallamshire 6
    Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 1Princes 1VHallamshire 2
    Tue 4 Feb 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VHallamshire 3
    Tue 4 Feb 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 5
    Tue 4 Feb 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VHallamshire 7
    Tue 4 Feb 2020LadiesPrinces LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
    Wed 5 Feb 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 6
    Wed 5 Feb 2020RacketballHallamshire RB 1VAbbeydale RB
    Thu 6 Feb 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 8
    Thu 6 Feb 2020LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 3
    Thu 6 Feb 2020RacketballRotherham RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Fri 7 Feb 2020Division 3Woodfield 5VHallamshire 4
    Sun 9 Feb 2020VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 1
    Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 1
    Wed 12 Feb 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 8
    Thu 13 Feb 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VHallamshire 3
    Thu 13 Feb 2020Division 4StocksbridgeVHallamshire 6
    Sun 16 Feb 2020Division 3Hallamshire 5VPrinces 2
    Sun 16 Feb 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VDoncaster 1
    Sun 16 Feb 2020Division 4Hallamshire 8VPhoenix 3
    Mon 17 Feb 2020Division 1Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 1
    Mon 17 Feb 2020Division 1Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 1
    Mon 17 Feb 2020LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies 3
    Mon 17 Feb 2020LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies
    Tue 18 Feb 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 4
    Wed 19 Feb 2020RacketballHallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB
    Sun 23 Feb 2020Division 2Hallamshire 3VPhoenix 1
    Sun 23 Feb 2020Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 5
    Sun 23 Feb 2020Division 4Hallamshire 7VStocksbridge
    Sun 23 Feb 2020Division 4Hallamshire 6VAbbeydale 4
    Mon 24 Feb 2020Division 1Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 2
    Mon 24 Feb 2020Division 1Hallamshire 1VFulwood 1
    Tue 25 Feb 2020RacketballAbbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Wed 26 Feb 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 7
    Wed 26 Feb 2020VetsRotherham VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Thu 27 Feb 2020LadiesFulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Thu 27 Feb 2020RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Sun 1 Mar 2020Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 3
    Sun 1 Mar 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VFulwood 5
    Sun 1 Mar 2020Division 4Hallamshire 8VSheffield Medics
    Sun 1 Mar 2020Division 4Hallamshire 6VQueens Park
    Sun 1 Mar 2020VetsBarnsley VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Mon 2 Mar 2020Division 1Fulwood 2VHallamshire 1
    Sat 7 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 6VHallamshire 5
    Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
    Mon 9 Mar 2020LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies
    Tue 24 Mar 2020Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
    Mon 30 Mar 2020Division 1Hallamshire 2VFulwood 2

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal