_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Sheffield Medics

Address

Sheffield Medics
Goodwin Squash Centre
Northumberland Road
SHEFFIELD
S10 2TY

Club Representative

Simon Berry

Teams

Sheffield MedicsWednesday at 8:00pm
Captain: Tristian Slaney

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 25 Sep 2019Division 4Sheffield MedicsVStocksbridge7-15
Sun 29 Sep 2019Division 4Hallamshire 6VSheffield Medics7-15
Fri 18 Oct 2019Division 4RotherhamVSheffield Medics1-16
Mon 28 Oct 2019Division 4Queens ParkVSheffield Medics16-4
Wed 6 Nov 2019Division 4Sheffield MedicsVWoodfield 716-0
Thu 5 Dec 2019Division 4Abbeydale 4VSheffield Medics7-13
Wed 11 Dec 2019Division 4Sheffield MedicsVQueens Park3-13
Tue 14 Jan 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VSheffield Medics0-16
Sun 26 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 7VSheffield Medics16-4
Thu 30 Jan 2020Division 4StocksbridgeVSheffield Medics2-10
Wed 5 Feb 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 66-13
Wed 12 Feb 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 816-2
Wed 19 Feb 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVRotherham16-1
Wed 26 Feb 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 76-13
Sun 8 Mar 2020Division 4Hallamshire 8VSheffield Medics2-16
Wed 11 Mar 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVAbbeydale 416-2
Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 4Woodfield 7VSheffield Medics*Late card
Thu 26 Mar 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 3*Late card

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal