_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield Squash and Leisure Club

Address

Woodfield Squash and Leisure Club
Yew Tree Lodge, Woodfield Park
Tickhill Road
DONCASTER
DN4 8QN

Club Representative


Teams

Woodfield 1Monday at 7.40pm
Captain: Andrew Tressler
1. Taminder Gata Aura
2. Alex Hodgetts
3. Elliot Ridge
Woodfield 2Tuesday at 7:40pm
Captain: Ben Thornton / Dave Bates
1. Mick Stead
2. Andrew Tressler
3. Jason Chidwick
Woodfield 3Tuesday at 7:40pm
Captain: Mike Tomlinson
1. Chris Philpott
2. Mike Swain
3. Chris Gregory
Woodfield 4Thursday at 7.40pm
Captain: Steve Chandar
1. Lewis Doughty
2. Ben Thornton
3. Joe Cooper
Woodfield 5Friday at 7.40pm
Captain: Conner Shields / Dave Medlicott
1. Mark Sheppard
2. Andy Wood
3. Nathan Foster
Woodfield 6Saturday at 12.00pm
Captain: Phil Mason
1. Chris Tate
2. Paul Gane
3. Carl Sherwood
Woodfield LadiesSunday at 2:00pm
Captain: Laura Hawksworth
Woodfield VetsSaturday at 2:00pm
Captain: Nij Precious

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Sat 14 Sep 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VWoodfield 5
    Sun 22 Sep 2019LadiesWoodfield LadiesVPrinces Ladies
    Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 3
    Wed 25 Sep 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 5
    Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 2
    Sat 28 Sep 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VFulwood 5
    Tue 1 Oct 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 5
    Thu 3 Oct 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VFulwood 4
    Fri 4 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VWoodfield 6
    Sun 6 Oct 2019LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies
    Mon 7 Oct 2019Division 1Woodfield 1VPrinces 1
    Wed 9 Oct 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 4
    Wed 9 Oct 2019VetsRotherham VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Tue 15 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 6
    Thu 17 Oct 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VWoodfield 3
    Fri 18 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VPrinces 2
    Sat 19 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VDoncaster 1
    Mon 21 Oct 2019VetsFulwood VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 2
    Thu 24 Oct 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VHallamshire 3
    Sun 27 Oct 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 4
    Mon 28 Oct 2019Division 1Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 1
    Tue 29 Oct 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 6
    Tue 29 Oct 2019Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 5
    Thu 31 Oct 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 3VWoodfield Ladies
    Sun 3 Nov 2019LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
    Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 1Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 1
    Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2
    Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 2
    Tue 5 Nov 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 4
    Thu 7 Nov 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 3
    Fri 8 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VHallamshire 5
    Sat 9 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VPrinces 2
    Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 1
    Thu 14 Nov 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VFulwood 3
    Thu 14 Nov 2019LadiesFulwood LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
    Sat 16 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VHallamshire 4
    Sat 16 Nov 2019VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Mon 18 Nov 2019Division 1Fulwood 2VWoodfield 1
    Mon 18 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 3
    Mon 18 Nov 2019LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies
    Tue 19 Nov 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VPhoenix 1
    Tue 19 Nov 2019Division 3Fulwood 5VWoodfield 5
    Fri 22 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VPhoenix 2
    Sun 24 Nov 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 4
    Sun 24 Nov 2019LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 3
    Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 1
    Tue 26 Nov 2019Division 3Princes 2VWoodfield 4
    Sat 30 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VPhoenix 2
    Mon 2 Dec 2019Division 1Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
    Tue 3 Dec 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VFulwood 4
    Tue 3 Dec 2019Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 4
    Wed 4 Dec 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 6
    Sun 8 Dec 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 6
    Sun 8 Dec 2019Division 3Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 5
    Mon 9 Dec 2019VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets
    Tue 10 Dec 2019Division 3Woodfield 4VPhoenix 2
    Sun 15 Dec 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 2
    Tue 17 Dec 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VWoodfield 3
    Sun 5 Jan 2020LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Thu 9 Jan 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VPhoenix 1
    Thu 16 Jan 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VWoodfield 2
    Sun 19 Jan 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 6
    Sun 19 Jan 2020VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Fri 24 Jan 2020Division 3Woodfield 5VDoncaster 1
    Sat 25 Jan 2020VetsWoodfield VetsVRotherham Vets
    Mon 27 Jan 2020Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 2
    Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 2Woodfield 2VFulwood 3
    Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 3Princes 2VWoodfield 6
    Fri 31 Jan 2020Division 3Woodfield 5VWoodfield 4
    Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 2
    Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 1
    Tue 4 Feb 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 5
    Thu 6 Feb 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VAbbeydale 3
    Fri 7 Feb 2020Division 3Woodfield 5VHallamshire 4
    Sat 8 Feb 2020Division 3Woodfield 6VWoodfield 4
    Sun 9 Feb 2020VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 1
    Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 2
    Wed 12 Feb 2020Division 2Fulwood 4VWoodfield 3
    Mon 17 Feb 2020Division 1Fulwood 1VWoodfield 1
    Mon 17 Feb 2020LadiesHallamshire Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies
    Tue 18 Feb 2020Division 3Princes 2VWoodfield 5
    Tue 18 Feb 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 4
    Thu 20 Feb 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 2
    Sun 23 Feb 2020Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 5
    Mon 24 Feb 2020Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 2
    Tue 25 Feb 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 6
    Wed 26 Feb 2020Division 2Fulwood 4VWoodfield 2
    Sat 29 Feb 2020VetsWoodfield VetsVFulwood Vets
    Sun 1 Mar 2020Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 3
    Mon 2 Mar 2020Division 1Princes 1VWoodfield 1
    Tue 3 Mar 2020Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 3
    Tue 3 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VPrinces 2
    Tue 3 Mar 2020LadiesPrinces LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
    Thu 5 Mar 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VWoodfield 2
    Fri 6 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 5VFulwood 5
    Sat 7 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 6VHallamshire 5
    Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 1Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 1
    Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 3
    Tue 17 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 1
    Tue 24 Mar 2020Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
    Thu 26 Mar 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 1
    Tue 31 Mar 2020Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 5

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal