_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Stocksbridge Community Leisure Centre

Address

Stocksbridge Community Leisure Centre
Moorland Drive
Stocksbridge
SHEFFIELD
S36 1EG

Club Representative


Teams

StocksbridgeThursday at 7:00pm
Captain: Mark Wingfield

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Thu 19 Sep 2019Division 4StocksbridgeVHallamshire 7
    Wed 25 Sep 2019Division 4Sheffield MedicsVStocksbridge
    Thu 3 Oct 2019Division 4StocksbridgeVPhoenix 3
    Fri 11 Oct 2019Division 4RotherhamVStocksbridge
    Thu 24 Oct 2019Division 4StocksbridgeVHallamshire 8
    Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 4Queens ParkVStocksbridge
    Sun 17 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 6VStocksbridge
    Thu 12 Dec 2019Division 4StocksbridgeVAbbeydale 4
    Sun 12 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 8VStocksbridge
    Thu 30 Jan 2020Division 4StocksbridgeVSheffield Medics
    Thu 13 Feb 2020Division 4StocksbridgeVHallamshire 6
    Sun 23 Feb 2020Division 4Hallamshire 7VStocksbridge
    Thu 5 Mar 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VStocksbridge
    Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 4StocksbridgeVQueens Park
    Thu 2 Apr 2020Division 4StocksbridgeVRotherham
    Tue 7 Apr 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VStocksbridge

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal