_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Queen's Park

Address

Queen's Park
8 Boythorpe Road
Chesterfield
SHEFFIELD
S40 2ND
01246 345555

Club Representative


Teams

Queens ParkMonday at 7:30pm
Captain: Joss Underhill

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Mon 7 Oct 2019Division 4Queens ParkVAbbeydale 4
    Mon 21 Oct 2019Division 4Queens ParkVHallamshire 7
    Mon 28 Oct 2019Division 4Queens ParkVSheffield Medics
    Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 4Queens ParkVStocksbridge
    Sun 10 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 8VQueens Park
    Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 4Queens ParkVHallamshire 6
    Wed 11 Dec 2019Division 4Sheffield MedicsVQueens Park
    Tue 17 Dec 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VQueens Park
    Mon 13 Jan 2020Division 4Queens ParkVRotherham
    Sun 19 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 7VQueens Park
    Mon 27 Jan 2020Division 4Queens ParkVHallamshire 8
    Fri 7 Feb 2020Division 4RotherhamVQueens Park
    Mon 24 Feb 2020Division 4Queens ParkVPhoenix 3
    Sun 1 Mar 2020Division 4Hallamshire 6VQueens Park
    Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 4StocksbridgeVQueens Park
    Thu 2 Apr 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VQueens Park

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal