_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Barnsley Squash Club

Address

Barnsley Squash Club
Shaw Lane
BARNSLEY
S70 6HZ
01226 731488

Club Representative

Malc Harrison

Teams

Barnsley 1Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Mark Benyon
1. Millie Tomlinson
2. Tom Bamford
3. Holly Naughton
Barnsley 2Monday at 7:30pm
Captain: Bill Muirhead
1. Aubrey Ng'Namo
2. Phil Wakefield
3. Ben Jebson
Barnsley VetsFriday at 7:30pm
Captain: Phil Wakefield

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Wed 4 Sep 2019Division 2Fulwood 4VBarnsley 1
    Wed 11 Sep 2019Division 2Fulwood 4VBarnsley 2
    Wed 18 Sep 2019VetsRotherham VetsVBarnsley Vets
    Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 2
    Tue 1 Oct 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 2
    Sun 6 Oct 2019Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 2
    Thu 10 Oct 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 1
    Mon 14 Oct 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VAbbeydale 3
    Sun 20 Oct 2019VetsHallamshire VetsVBarnsley Vets
    Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 2
    Mon 4 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 2
    Thu 7 Nov 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 1
    Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VPhoenix 1
    Mon 18 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 3
    Mon 25 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VBarnsley 2
    Tue 26 Nov 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VBarnsley 1
    Mon 2 Dec 2019Division 2Barnsley 1VHallamshire 3
    Mon 9 Dec 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 3
    Mon 9 Dec 2019VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets
    Mon 16 Dec 2019VetsFulwood VetsVBarnsley Vets
    Thu 16 Jan 2020Division 2Abbeydale 3VBarnsley 2
    Sun 19 Jan 2020VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Mon 20 Jan 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VFulwood 4
    Mon 20 Jan 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VAbbeydale 3
    Sun 26 Jan 2020Division 2Hallamshire 3VBarnsley 1
    Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VPhoenix 1
    Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 1
    Sun 9 Feb 2020VetsBarnsley VetsVRotherham Vets
    Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 2
    Mon 10 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VFulwood 3
    Thu 27 Feb 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 2
    Sun 1 Mar 2020VetsBarnsley VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VHallamshire 3
    Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VFulwood 4
    Mon 16 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VWoodfield 3
    Thu 26 Mar 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VBarnsley 1
    Mon 30 Mar 2020Division 2Barnsley 2VBarnsley 1
    TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVFulwood Vets

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal