_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club

Address

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club
Brinsworth Pavilion
Bawtry Road
ROTHERHAM
S60 5PA
01709 363788

Club Representative

Richard Hobson

Teams

Phoenix 1Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Paul Harvey1. Mick Stead
2. Ross Bingham
3. Paul Harvey
4. Nathan Gee
Phoenix 2Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Alex Hurdley1. Mark Pinkerton
2. Carl Sherwood
3. Chris Platt
4. Dave Jones
Phoenix 3Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Richard Hobson1. Richard Hobson
2. David Hockham
3. Richard Milner
4. Dave Barrett
Phoenix RBThursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Carl Sherwood

Players


All Players

Fixtures

DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 12 Sep 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB*Late card
Tue 17 Sep 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VAbbeydale 413-6
Wed 18 Sep 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VDoncaster 16-10
Wed 25 Sep 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 56-14
Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VHallamshire 38-13
Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 12-16
Wed 2 Oct 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VHallamshire 43-14
Thu 3 Oct 2019Division 4StocksbridgeVPhoenix 315-6
Thu 3 Oct 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 24-9
Wed 9 Oct 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 4
Sun 13 Oct 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VPhoenix 216-3
Tue 15 Oct 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VPhoenix 116-4
Thu 17 Oct 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VWoodfield 3
Thu 17 Oct 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVRotherham RB
Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 3Princes 2VPhoenix 2
Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VHallamshire 6
Wed 6 Nov 2019RacketballPrinces RBVPhoenix RB
Thu 7 Nov 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 1
Sun 10 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 7VPhoenix 3
Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VPhoenix 1
Tue 19 Nov 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VPhoenix 1
Thu 21 Nov 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB
Fri 22 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VPhoenix 2
Fri 22 Nov 2019Division 4RotherhamVPhoenix 3
Sat 30 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VPhoenix 2
Wed 4 Dec 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 6
Wed 4 Dec 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB
Tue 10 Dec 2019Division 3Woodfield 4VPhoenix 2
Tue 10 Dec 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VHallamshire 8
Wed 11 Dec 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB
Tue 17 Dec 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VQueens Park
Wed 8 Jan 2020Division 3Phoenix 2VHallamshire 5
Thu 9 Jan 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VPhoenix 1
Thu 9 Jan 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 3
Thu 9 Jan 2020RacketballRotherham RBVPhoenix RB
Sun 12 Jan 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VPhoenix 2
Tue 14 Jan 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VSheffield Medics
Wed 22 Jan 2020Division 3Phoenix 2VPrinces 2
Thu 23 Jan 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VFulwood 3
Fri 24 Jan 2020RacketballFulwood RBVPhoenix RB
Sun 26 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 6VPhoenix 3
Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VPhoenix 2
Thu 30 Jan 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 3
Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VPhoenix 1
Tue 4 Feb 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VHallamshire 7
Wed 12 Feb 2020Division 3Phoenix 2VFulwood 5
Sun 16 Feb 2020Division 4Hallamshire 8VPhoenix 3
Sun 23 Feb 2020Division 2Hallamshire 3VPhoenix 1
Mon 24 Feb 2020Division 4Queens ParkVPhoenix 3
Tue 25 Feb 2020Division 3Fulwood 5VPhoenix 2
Thu 27 Feb 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 2
Thu 27 Feb 2020RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 1
Thu 5 Mar 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VWoodfield 2
Mon 9 Mar 2020Division 4Woodfield 7VPhoenix 3
Thu 12 Mar 2020RacketballPhoenix RBVPrinces RB
Wed 18 Mar 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VRotherham
Tue 24 Mar 2020RacketballAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB
Thu 26 Mar 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 3
Tue 7 Apr 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VStocksbridge
TBADivision 4Phoenix 3VWoodfield 7

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly

iCal

iCal