_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club

Address

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club
Brinsworth Pavilion
Bawtry Road
ROTHERHAM
S60 5PA
01709 363788

Club Representative

Richard Hobson

Teams

Phoenix 1Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Paul Harvey
1. Ross Bingham
2. Mark Pinkerton
3. Dave Jones
Phoenix 2Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Alex Hurdley
Phoenix 3Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Richard Hobson
Phoenix RBThursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Carl Sherwood

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Thu 12 Sep 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB
    Tue 17 Sep 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VAbbeydale 4
    Wed 18 Sep 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VDoncaster 1
    Wed 25 Sep 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 5
    Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VHallamshire 3
    Thu 26 Sep 2019Division 2Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 1
    Wed 2 Oct 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VHallamshire 4
    Thu 3 Oct 2019Division 4StocksbridgeVPhoenix 3
    Thu 3 Oct 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Wed 9 Oct 2019Division 2Fulwood 4VPhoenix 1
    Wed 9 Oct 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 4
    Sun 13 Oct 2019Division 3Hallamshire 5VPhoenix 2
    Tue 15 Oct 2019Division 2Fulwood 3VPhoenix 1
    Thu 17 Oct 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VWoodfield 3
    Thu 17 Oct 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVRotherham RB
    Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 3Princes 2VPhoenix 2
    Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VHallamshire 6
    Wed 6 Nov 2019RacketballPrinces RBVPhoenix RB
    Thu 7 Nov 2019Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 1
    Sun 10 Nov 2019Division 4Hallamshire 7VPhoenix 3
    Mon 11 Nov 2019Division 2Barnsley 2VPhoenix 1
    Tue 19 Nov 2019Division 2Woodfield 2VPhoenix 1
    Thu 21 Nov 2019RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB
    Fri 22 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 5VPhoenix 2
    Fri 22 Nov 2019Division 4RotherhamVPhoenix 3
    Sat 30 Nov 2019Division 3Woodfield 6VPhoenix 2
    Wed 4 Dec 2019Division 3Phoenix 2VWoodfield 6
    Wed 4 Dec 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB
    Tue 10 Dec 2019Division 3Woodfield 4VPhoenix 2
    Tue 10 Dec 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VHallamshire 8
    Wed 11 Dec 2019RacketballHallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB
    Tue 17 Dec 2019Division 4Phoenix 3VQueens Park
    Wed 8 Jan 2020Division 3Phoenix 2VHallamshire 5
    Thu 9 Jan 2020Division 2Woodfield 3VPhoenix 1
    Thu 9 Jan 2020Division 4Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 3
    Thu 9 Jan 2020RacketballRotherham RBVPhoenix RB
    Sun 12 Jan 2020Division 3Hallamshire 4VPhoenix 2
    Tue 14 Jan 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VSheffield Medics
    Wed 22 Jan 2020Division 3Phoenix 2VPrinces 2
    Thu 23 Jan 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VFulwood 3
    Fri 24 Jan 2020RacketballFulwood RBVPhoenix RB
    Sun 26 Jan 2020Division 4Hallamshire 6VPhoenix 3
    Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 3Doncaster 1VPhoenix 2
    Thu 30 Jan 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 3
    Mon 3 Feb 2020Division 2Barnsley 1VPhoenix 1
    Tue 4 Feb 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VHallamshire 7
    Wed 12 Feb 2020Division 3Phoenix 2VFulwood 5
    Sun 16 Feb 2020Division 4Hallamshire 8VPhoenix 3
    Sun 23 Feb 2020Division 2Hallamshire 3VPhoenix 1
    Mon 24 Feb 2020Division 4Queens ParkVPhoenix 3
    Tue 25 Feb 2020Division 3Fulwood 5VPhoenix 2
    Thu 27 Feb 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 2
    Thu 27 Feb 2020RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Thu 5 Mar 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VWoodfield 2
    Thu 12 Mar 2020Division 2Phoenix 1VFulwood 4
    Thu 12 Mar 2020RacketballPhoenix RBVPrinces RB
    Wed 18 Mar 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VRotherham
    Tue 24 Mar 2020RacketballAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB
    Thu 26 Mar 2020Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 3
    Tue 7 Apr 2020Division 4Phoenix 3VStocksbridge

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal