_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 1


TeamPWLFA+-P
Abbeydale 200000000
Abbeydale 100000000
Fulwood 200000000
Fulwood 100000000
Princes 100000000
Woodfield 100000000
Hallamshire 100000000
Hallamshire 200000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 30 Sep 2019Fulwood 2VFulwood 1
Mon 7 Oct 2019Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 1
Mon 7 Oct 2019Woodfield 1VPrinces 1
Mon 14 Oct 2019Abbeydale 2VFulwood 1
Mon 14 Oct 2019Hallamshire 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 14 Oct 2019Princes 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 21 Oct 2019Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 21 Oct 2019Hallamshire 1VPrinces 1
Mon 28 Oct 2019Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 28 Oct 2019Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 2
Mon 28 Oct 2019Princes 1VFulwood 1
Mon 4 Nov 2019Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 1
Mon 4 Nov 2019Fulwood 2VHallamshire 2
Mon 4 Nov 2019Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 11 Nov 2019Abbeydale 2VFulwood 2
Mon 11 Nov 2019Fulwood 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 11 Nov 2019Hallamshire 2VPrinces 1
Mon 11 Nov 2019Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 18 Nov 2019Abbeydale 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 18 Nov 2019Fulwood 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 18 Nov 2019Fulwood 2VWoodfield 1
Mon 25 Nov 2019Hallamshire 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 25 Nov 2019Princes 1VFulwood 2
Mon 25 Nov 2019Woodfield 1VFulwood 1
Mon 2 Dec 2019Fulwood 1VFulwood 2
Mon 2 Dec 2019Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
Mon 9 Dec 2019Abbeydale 2VPrinces 1
Mon 9 Dec 2019Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 1
Mon 16 Dec 2019Hallamshire 1VFulwood 2
Mon 6 Jan 2020Abbeydale 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 20 Jan 2020Hallamshire 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 20 Jan 2020Princes 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 27 Jan 2020Abbeydale 2VAbbeydale 1
Mon 27 Jan 2020Princes 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 27 Jan 2020Woodfield 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 3 Feb 2020Princes 1VHallamshire 2
Mon 3 Feb 2020Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 10 Feb 2020Abbeydale 1VPrinces 1
Mon 10 Feb 2020Hallamshire 2VFulwood 1
Mon 10 Feb 2020Woodfield 1VHallamshire 1
Mon 17 Feb 2020Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 17 Feb 2020Fulwood 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 17 Feb 2020Hallamshire 2VAbbeydale 1
Mon 24 Feb 2020Abbeydale 2VHallamshire 2
Mon 24 Feb 2020Hallamshire 1VFulwood 1
Mon 24 Feb 2020Woodfield 1VFulwood 2
Mon 2 Mar 2020Abbeydale 1VFulwood 1
Mon 2 Mar 2020Fulwood 2VHallamshire 1
Mon 2 Mar 2020Princes 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 9 Mar 2020Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 1
Mon 9 Mar 2020Fulwood 1VAbbeydale 2
Mon 9 Mar 2020Fulwood 2VPrinces 1
Mon 16 Mar 2020Fulwood 1VPrinces 1
Mon 16 Mar 2020Fulwood 2VAbbeydale 2
Mon 23 Mar 2020Abbeydale 1VFulwood 2
Mon 30 Mar 2020Hallamshire 2VFulwood 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly