_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Racketball


TeamPWLFA+-P
Hallamshire RB 100000000
Hallamshire RB 200000000
Princes RB00000000
Abbeydale RB00000000
Phoenix RB00000000
Rotherham RB00000000
Fulwood RB00000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 12 Sep 2019Phoenix RBVAbbeydale RB
Wed 25 Sep 2019Hallamshire RB 2VRotherham RB
Wed 25 Sep 2019Princes RBVFulwood RB
Tue 1 Oct 2019Abbeydale RBVFulwood RB
Thu 3 Oct 2019Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 3 Oct 2019Rotherham RBVPrinces RB
Fri 11 Oct 2019Fulwood RBVRotherham RB
Wed 16 Oct 2019Hallamshire RB 2VPrinces RB
Thu 17 Oct 2019Phoenix RBVRotherham RB
Fri 25 Oct 2019Fulwood RBVHallamshire RB 2
Wed 6 Nov 2019Princes RBVPhoenix RB
Fri 8 Nov 2019Fulwood RBVHallamshire RB 1
Tue 12 Nov 2019Abbeydale RBVRotherham RB
Wed 13 Nov 2019Hallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 2
Wed 20 Nov 2019Princes RBVHallamshire RB 1
Thu 21 Nov 2019Phoenix RBVFulwood RB
Wed 27 Nov 2019Hallamshire RB 1VRotherham RB
Wed 27 Nov 2019Hallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB
Tue 3 Dec 2019Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 1
Wed 4 Dec 2019Hallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB
Wed 11 Dec 2019Hallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB
Wed 11 Dec 2019Princes RBVAbbeydale RB
Tue 7 Jan 2020Abbeydale RBVPrinces RB
Wed 8 Jan 2020Hallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB
Thu 9 Jan 2020Rotherham RBVPhoenix RB
Wed 15 Jan 2020Princes RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 16 Jan 2020Rotherham RBVHallamshire RB 1
Fri 17 Jan 2020Fulwood RBVPrinces RB
Wed 22 Jan 2020Hallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 1
Fri 24 Jan 2020Fulwood RBVPhoenix RB
Wed 29 Jan 2020Hallamshire RB 1VPrinces RB
Fri 31 Jan 2020Fulwood RBVAbbeydale RB
Wed 5 Feb 2020Hallamshire RB 1VAbbeydale RB
Thu 6 Feb 2020Rotherham RBVHallamshire RB 2
Wed 19 Feb 2020Hallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB
Wed 19 Feb 2020Princes RBVRotherham RB
Tue 25 Feb 2020Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 27 Feb 2020Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 1
Thu 5 Mar 2020Rotherham RBVAbbeydale RB
Thu 12 Mar 2020Phoenix RBVPrinces RB
Thu 12 Mar 2020Rotherham RBVFulwood RB
Tue 24 Mar 2020Abbeydale RBVPhoenix RB

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly