_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Ladies


TeamPWLFA+-P
Hallamshire Ladies 200000000
Fulwood Ladies00000000
Princes Ladies00000000
Hallamshire Ladies 300000000
Woodfield Ladies00000000
Hallamshire Ladies 100000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 19 Sep 2019Hallamshire Ladies 3VHallamshire Ladies 2
Sun 22 Sep 2019Woodfield LadiesVPrinces Ladies
Thu 26 Sep 2019Hallamshire Ladies 3VFulwood Ladies
Tue 1 Oct 2019Princes LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 3
Sun 6 Oct 2019Woodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies
Mon 7 Oct 2019Hallamshire Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies 2
Thu 10 Oct 2019Fulwood LadiesVPrinces Ladies
Thu 24 Oct 2019Fulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
Mon 28 Oct 2019Hallamshire Ladies 1VPrinces Ladies
Thu 31 Oct 2019Hallamshire Ladies 3VWoodfield Ladies
Sun 3 Nov 2019Woodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
Thu 14 Nov 2019Fulwood LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
Mon 18 Nov 2019Hallamshire Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies
Mon 18 Nov 2019Hallamshire Ladies 2VPrinces Ladies
Sun 24 Nov 2019Woodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 3
Tue 26 Nov 2019Princes LadiesVFulwood Ladies
Thu 5 Dec 2019Hallamshire Ladies 3VHallamshire Ladies 1
Mon 9 Dec 2019Hallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies
Mon 9 Dec 2019Hallamshire Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies 3
Sun 5 Jan 2020Woodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Thu 9 Jan 2020Hallamshire Ladies 3VPrinces Ladies
Tue 14 Jan 2020Princes LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Mon 27 Jan 2020Hallamshire Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies 1
Tue 4 Feb 2020Princes LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
Thu 6 Feb 2020Fulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 3
Mon 17 Feb 2020Hallamshire Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies 3
Mon 17 Feb 2020Hallamshire Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies
Thu 27 Feb 2020Fulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Tue 3 Mar 2020Princes LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
Mon 9 Mar 2020Hallamshire Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly