_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Ladies


TeamPWLFA+-P
Fulwood Ladies55042815057
Hallamshire Ladies 232119136025
Princes Ladies42215246021
Hallamshire Ladies 130312220012
Woodfield Ladies303324003



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 22 Sep 2019Woodfield LadiesVPrinces Ladies3-9
Sun 6 Oct 2019Woodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies0-12
Mon 7 Oct 2019Hallamshire Ladies 1VHallamshire Ladies 24-10
Thu 10 Oct 2019Fulwood LadiesVPrinces Ladies12-0
Thu 24 Oct 2019Fulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 212-3
Mon 28 Oct 2019Hallamshire Ladies 1VPrinces Ladies6-9
Sun 3 Nov 2019Woodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 20-12
Thu 14 Nov 2019Fulwood LadiesVWoodfield Ladies*Late card
Mon 18 Nov 2019Hallamshire Ladies 2VPrinces Ladies*Late card
Tue 26 Nov 2019Princes LadiesVFulwood Ladies3-9
Mon 9 Dec 2019Hallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies2-12
Sun 5 Jan 2020Woodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Tue 14 Jan 2020Princes LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Mon 27 Jan 2020Hallamshire Ladies 2VHallamshire Ladies 1
Tue 4 Feb 2020Princes LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 2
Mon 17 Feb 2020Hallamshire Ladies 2VWoodfield Ladies
Thu 27 Feb 2020Fulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Tue 3 Mar 2020Princes LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
Mon 9 Mar 2020Hallamshire Ladies 2VFulwood Ladies
TBAHallamshire Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly