_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Woodfield Squash and Leisure Club

Address

Woodfield Squash and Leisure Club
Yew Tree Lodge, Woodfield Park
Tickhill Road
DONCASTER
DN4 8QN

Club Representative


Teams

Woodfield 1Monday at 7.40pm
Captain: Andrew Tressler1. Taminder Gata Aura
2. Alex Hodgetts
3. Elliot Ridge
Woodfield 2Tuesday at 7:40pm
Captain: Ben Thornton / Dave Bates1. Mick Stead
2. Andrew Tressler
3. Jason Chidwick
Woodfield 3Tuesday at 7:40pm
Captain: Adam Cattell1. Chris Philpott
2. Mike Swain
3. Chris Gregory
Woodfield 4Thursday at 7.40pm
Captain: Steve Chandar1. Lewis Doughty
2. Ben Thornton
3. Joe Cooper
Woodfield 5Friday at 7.40pm
Captain: Conner Shields / Dave Medlicott1. Mark Sheppard
2. Andy Wood
3. Nathan Foster
Woodfield LadiesSunday at 2:00pm
Captain: Laura Hawksworth
Woodfield VetsSaturday at 2:00pm
Captain: Nij Precious

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Sun 3 Oct 2021Division 3Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 3
    Mon 11 Oct 2021Division 1Hallamshire 1VWoodfield 1
    Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 2Woodfield 2VFulwood 3
    Wed 13 Oct 2021Division 3Woodfield 3VBarnsley 2
    Mon 18 Oct 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 2
    Thu 21 Oct 2021Division 2Abbeydale 3VWoodfield 2
    Fri 22 Oct 2021LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Fri 22 Oct 2021VetsWoodfield VetsVBarnsley Vets
    Sun 24 Oct 2021Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 4
    Mon 1 Nov 2021LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies
    Sun 7 Nov 2021Division 3Hallamshire 6VWoodfield 4
    Mon 8 Nov 2021Division 1Fulwood 2VWoodfield 1
    Tue 9 Nov 2021Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 3
    Sun 14 Nov 2021Division 2Hallamshire 4VWoodfield 2
    Thu 18 Nov 2021LadiesFulwood LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
    Fri 19 Nov 2021VetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets
    Mon 22 Nov 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VAbbeydale 1
    Wed 24 Nov 2021Division 3Woodfield 3VWoodfield 4
    Mon 29 Nov 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 1
    Mon 29 Nov 2021Division 2Phoenix 1VWoodfield 2
    Sun 5 Dec 2021Division 2Hallamshire 3VWoodfield 2
    Mon 6 Dec 2021Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 2
    Mon 6 Dec 2021Division 2Barnsley 1VWoodfield 2
    Tue 7 Dec 2021Division 3Fulwood 4VWoodfield 4
    Wed 8 Dec 2021Division 3Woodfield 3VHallamshire 5
    Fri 10 Dec 2021LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies
    Sun 12 Dec 2021VetsHallamshire VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Mon 13 Dec 2021Division 3Barnsley 2VWoodfield 4
    Tue 11 Jan 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VPhoenix 1
    Thu 13 Jan 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 5
    Fri 14 Jan 2022VetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Tue 18 Jan 2022Division 2Fulwood 3VWoodfield 2
    Wed 19 Jan 2022Division 3Woodfield 3VFulwood 4
    Mon 24 Jan 2022Division 1Abbeydale 2VWoodfield 1
    Mon 24 Jan 2022Division 3Barnsley 2VWoodfield 3
    Mon 24 Jan 2022LadiesHallamshire Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies
    Thu 27 Jan 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VFulwood 4
    Fri 4 Feb 2022VetsWoodfield VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Mon 7 Feb 2022Division 1Woodfield 1VFulwood 2
    Tue 8 Feb 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 4
    Fri 11 Feb 2022LadiesWoodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
    Sun 13 Feb 2022Division 3Hallamshire 5VWoodfield 3
    Mon 14 Feb 2022Division 1Hallamshire 2VWoodfield 1
    Thu 17 Feb 2022LadiesFulwood LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
    Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VHallamshire 3
    Thu 24 Feb 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VHallamshire 6
    Sun 27 Feb 2022VetsBarnsley VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Wed 2 Mar 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VBarnsley 1
    Thu 10 Mar 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VWoodfield 3
    Mon 14 Mar 2022Division 1Woodfield 1VHallamshire 1
    Wed 16 Mar 2022Division 3Woodfield 3VHallamshire 6
    Mon 21 Mar 2022Division 1Fulwood 1VWoodfield 1
    Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VAbbeydale 3
    Thu 24 Mar 2022Division 3Woodfield 4VBarnsley 2
    Fri 25 Mar 2022LadiesWoodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies
    Mon 28 Mar 2022Division 1Abbeydale 1VWoodfield 1
    TBADivision 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 4
    TBADivision 3Doncaster 1VWoodfield 3
    TBADivision 3Woodfield 4VDoncaster 1
    TBADivision 3Woodfield 3VDoncaster 1

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal