_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Stocksbridge Community Leisure Centre

Address

Stocksbridge Community Leisure Centre
Moorland Drive
Stocksbridge
SHEFFIELD
S36 1EG

Club Representative


Teams

StocksbridgeThursday at 7:00pm
Captain: Mark Wingfield1. Aaron Alcock
2.
3. Dan Milner
4. Mark Wingfield

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Sun 31 Oct 2021Division 4Hallamshire 7VStocksbridge
    Wed 10 Nov 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVStocksbridge
    Thu 25 Nov 2021Division 4StocksbridgeVFulwood 5
    Wed 1 Dec 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VStocksbridge
    Thu 9 Dec 2021Division 4Abbeydale 4VStocksbridge
    Thu 6 Jan 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVDoncaster 2
    Thu 20 Jan 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVAbbeydale 4
    Thu 3 Feb 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVSheffield Medics
    Wed 9 Feb 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VStocksbridge
    Thu 24 Feb 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVPhoenix 2
    Thu 17 Mar 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVHallamshire 7
    TBADivision 4Doncaster 2VStocksbridge

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal