_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Warning! You must be logged in to view personal contact details

Click here to login or create an account.

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club

Address

Phoenix Sports and Squash Club
Brinsworth Pavilion
Bawtry Road
ROTHERHAM
S60 5PA
01709 363788

Club Representative

Richard Hobson

Teams

Phoenix 1Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Paul Harvey1. Mick Stead
2. Ross Bingham
3. Paul Harvey
4. Nathan Gee
Phoenix 2Wednesday at 7:30pm
Captain: Alex Hurdley1. Mark Pinkerton
2. Carl Sherwood
3. Chris Platt
4. Dave Jones
Phoenix 3Thursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Richard Hobson1. Richard Hobson
2. David Hockham
3. Richard Milner
4. Dave Barrett
Phoenix RBThursday at 7:30pm
Captain: Carl Sherwood
Phoenix VetsFriday at 7:30pm
Captain: Kevin Stamp

Players


    All Players

    Fixtures

    DateDivisionHome TeamAway TeamResult
    Sun 10 Oct 2021Division 4Hallamshire 7VPhoenix 2
    Thu 14 Oct 2021RacketballPhoenix RBVFulwood RB
    Mon 18 Oct 2021Division 2Phoenix 1VBarnsley 1
    Wed 20 Oct 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VFulwood 5
    Thu 21 Oct 2021RacketballPhoenix RBVAbbeydale RB
    Thu 4 Nov 2021RacketballHallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB
    Sun 7 Nov 2021Division 2Hallamshire 3VPhoenix 1
    Mon 8 Nov 2021Division 2Phoenix 1VHallamshire 4
    Wed 10 Nov 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VAbbeydale 4
    Wed 17 Nov 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VDoncaster 2
    Thu 18 Nov 2021RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 3
    Fri 19 Nov 2021VetsWoodfield VetsVPhoenix Vets
    Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 2Fulwood 3VPhoenix 1
    Wed 24 Nov 2021Division 4Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 2
    Mon 29 Nov 2021Division 2Phoenix 1VWoodfield 2
    Wed 1 Dec 2021Division 4Phoenix 2VStocksbridge
    Thu 2 Dec 2021RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 1
    Fri 3 Dec 2021VetsPhoenix VetsVHallamshire Vets
    Thu 6 Jan 2022RacketballPhoenix RBVHallamshire RB 2
    Tue 11 Jan 2022Division 2Woodfield 2VPhoenix 1
    Fri 14 Jan 2022VetsPhoenix VetsVWoodfield Vets
    Wed 19 Jan 2022Division 4Phoenix 2VHallamshire 7
    Mon 24 Jan 2022Division 2Phoenix 1VHallamshire 3
    Wed 26 Jan 2022Division 4Fulwood 5VPhoenix 2
    Sun 30 Jan 2022VetsHallamshire VetsVPhoenix Vets
    Mon 31 Jan 2022Division 2Barnsley 1VPhoenix 1
    Tue 1 Feb 2022RacketballAbbeydale RBVPhoenix RB
    Thu 3 Feb 2022Division 4Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 2
    Thu 3 Feb 2022RacketballHallamshire RB 3VPhoenix RB
    Thu 10 Feb 2022RacketballHallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB
    Thu 17 Feb 2022Division 4Phoenix 2VSheffield Medics
    Thu 17 Feb 2022RacketballFulwood RBVPhoenix RB
    Sun 20 Feb 2022Division 2Hallamshire 4VPhoenix 1
    Thu 24 Feb 2022Division 4StocksbridgeVPhoenix 2
    Mon 14 Mar 2022Division 2Phoenix 1VFulwood 3
    TBADivision 2Phoenix 1VAbbeydale 3
    TBADivision 2Abbeydale 3VPhoenix 1
    TBADivision 4Doncaster 2VPhoenix 2
    TBAVetsBarnsley VetsVPhoenix Vets
    TBAVetsPhoenix VetsVBarnsley Vets

    Printer Friendly

    Printer Friendly

    iCal

    iCal