_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Racketball


TeamPWLFA+-P
Hallamshire RB 3743502812062
Hallamshire RB 1541332112045
Abbeydale RB53229259038
Fulwood RB43125279034
Hallamshire RB 261528393031
Phoenix RB51414393017



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 5 Oct 2021Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 31-12
Thu 14 Oct 2021Hallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 33-11
Thu 14 Oct 2021Phoenix RBVFulwood RB*Late card
Thu 21 Oct 2021Phoenix RBVAbbeydale RB0-12
Thu 4 Nov 2021Fulwood RBVAbbeydale RB5-11
Thu 4 Nov 2021Hallamshire RB 2VPhoenix RB12-2
Thu 18 Nov 2021Hallamshire RB 1VAbbeydale RB9-5
Thu 18 Nov 2021Hallamshire RB 2VFulwood RB7-9
Thu 18 Nov 2021Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 31-12
Thu 2 Dec 2021Hallamshire RB 3VFulwood RB6-9
Thu 2 Dec 2021Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 13-12
Tue 7 Dec 2021Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 29-5
Thu 9 Dec 2021Hallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 33-11
Thu 16 Dec 2021Hallamshire RB 2VHallamshire RB 11-12
Thu 6 Jan 2022Phoenix RBVHallamshire RB 211-3
Thu 13 Jan 2022Hallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 14-9
Tue 18 Jan 2022Abbeydale RBVFulwood RB
Thu 27 Jan 2022Fulwood RBVHallamshire RB 311-6
Tue 1 Feb 2022Abbeydale RBVPhoenix RB
Thu 3 Feb 2022Hallamshire RB 3VPhoenix RB
Thu 10 Feb 2022Hallamshire RB 1VPhoenix RB
Thu 17 Feb 2022Fulwood RBVPhoenix RB
Thu 17 Feb 2022Hallamshire RB 2VAbbeydale RB
Tue 22 Feb 2022Abbeydale RBVHallamshire RB 1
Thu 24 Feb 2022Fulwood RBVHallamshire RB 2
Thu 3 Mar 2022Hallamshire RB 1VFulwood RB
Thu 10 Mar 2022Hallamshire RB 3VAbbeydale RB
Thu 17 Mar 2022Hallamshire RB 3VHallamshire RB 2
TBAFulwood RBVHallamshire RB 1
TBAHallamshire RB 1VHallamshire RB 2

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly