_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Open 4


TeamPWLFA+-P
Phoenix 200000000
Sheffield Medics00000000
Fulwood 500000000
Hallamshire 700000000
Stocksbridge00000000
Abbeydale 400000000
Doncaster 200000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 6 Oct 2021Sheffield MedicsVFulwood 5
Sun 10 Oct 2021Hallamshire 7VPhoenix 2
Thu 14 Oct 2021Abbeydale 4VSheffield Medics
Wed 20 Oct 2021Phoenix 2VFulwood 5
Sun 31 Oct 2021Hallamshire 7VStocksbridge
Wed 3 Nov 2021Fulwood 5VHallamshire 7
Wed 10 Nov 2021Phoenix 2VAbbeydale 4
Wed 10 Nov 2021Sheffield MedicsVStocksbridge
Sun 14 Nov 2021Hallamshire 7VSheffield Medics
Wed 17 Nov 2021Phoenix 2VDoncaster 2
Wed 17 Nov 2021Sheffield MedicsVAbbeydale 4
Wed 24 Nov 2021Sheffield MedicsVPhoenix 2
Thu 25 Nov 2021StocksbridgeVFulwood 5
Sun 28 Nov 2021Hallamshire 7VAbbeydale 4
Wed 1 Dec 2021Fulwood 5VDoncaster 2
Wed 1 Dec 2021Phoenix 2VStocksbridge
Thu 9 Dec 2021Abbeydale 4VStocksbridge
Wed 15 Dec 2021Fulwood 5VAbbeydale 4
Thu 6 Jan 2022Abbeydale 4VDoncaster 2
Thu 6 Jan 2022StocksbridgeVDoncaster 2
Wed 12 Jan 2022Fulwood 5VSheffield Medics
Wed 19 Jan 2022Phoenix 2VHallamshire 7
Thu 20 Jan 2022StocksbridgeVAbbeydale 4
Wed 26 Jan 2022Fulwood 5VPhoenix 2
Thu 27 Jan 2022Abbeydale 4VHallamshire 7
Thu 3 Feb 2022Abbeydale 4VPhoenix 2
Thu 3 Feb 2022StocksbridgeVSheffield Medics
Wed 9 Feb 2022Fulwood 5VStocksbridge
Wed 9 Feb 2022Sheffield MedicsVHallamshire 7
Thu 17 Feb 2022Abbeydale 4VFulwood 5
Thu 17 Feb 2022Phoenix 2VSheffield Medics
Sun 20 Feb 2022Hallamshire 7VDoncaster 2
Thu 24 Feb 2022StocksbridgeVPhoenix 2
Wed 2 Mar 2022Sheffield MedicsVDoncaster 2
Sun 6 Mar 2022Hallamshire 7VFulwood 5
Thu 17 Mar 2022StocksbridgeVHallamshire 7
TBADoncaster 2VAbbeydale 4
TBADoncaster 2VFulwood 5
TBADoncaster 2VHallamshire 7
TBADoncaster 2VPhoenix 2
TBADoncaster 2VSheffield Medics
TBADoncaster 2VStocksbridge

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly