_
Sheffield and District Squash League  
.:: Home :: My Account ::.
Main Menu




Sheffield's Racket Sports Shop

Club Rackets

Division Ladies


TeamPWLFA+-P
Fulwood Ladies00000000
Woodfield Ladies00000000
Hallamshire Ladies 100000000



DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 11 Oct 2021Hallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies
Fri 22 Oct 2021Woodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Mon 1 Nov 2021Hallamshire Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies
Thu 11 Nov 2021Fulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Thu 18 Nov 2021Fulwood LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
Fri 10 Dec 2021Woodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies
Mon 24 Jan 2022Hallamshire Ladies 1VWoodfield Ladies
Fri 11 Feb 2022Woodfield LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Thu 17 Feb 2022Fulwood LadiesVWoodfield Ladies
Mon 21 Feb 2022Hallamshire Ladies 1VFulwood Ladies
Thu 10 Mar 2022Fulwood LadiesVHallamshire Ladies 1
Fri 25 Mar 2022Woodfield LadiesVFulwood Ladies

Printer Friendly

Printer Friendly